Let’s See: Fanslave

Hey folks:

Don’t worry, I’ve started to do research on rental assistance resources for my readers, because that seems to be a hot search topic right now. So you’ll have either a post or a separate page (prolly both) very soon.

In the meantime, something odd caught my eye. A couple of weeks ago, I paid $5 to get 1,000 facebook fans for my nonprofit’s page. And I’m not ashamed of it either. šŸ™‚ But that got me thinking: If folks are selling facebook likes, then there should be a way to get PAID for liking pages. And lo, there is.

Fanslave: http://www.fanslave.net/ref.php?ref=268115

Fanslave lets you sign up and get paid (usually about 3 cents a shot) to click like on Facebook fan pages. I figure it’s worth a tryout, even though it’s not much money per click. I’m on FB a lot anyway, may as well do something with it.

You can click on that link and check it out for yourselves, and I’ll keep you updated here as well.

