Fanslave v. Fandealer

Hey folks:

You may have seen the Fandealer banner I put up on the side of my blog. Fandealer is a site where people can get paid for liking Facebook pages or +1 something on Google, following Twitter accounts, or liking Youtube videos. It’s similar to Fanslave, another “pay for Like” service. So, which one do I like better?

I’d have to go with FanDealer, and here’s why.

First, Fanslave is strictly Facebook likes, while Fandealer also works with Google, Twitter, and Youtube. This means more chances to earn money. Second, Fanslave has been down quite a few times since I joined. It can also be a little hard to use. Fandealer, on the other hand, is a sharp, clean, easy to use site.

The hard thing about both sites is that earning money is a really slow process. Even logging in every single day since I joined has only earned me around 2 Euro on each site. You can’t cash out until you’ve earned 15 euro. If my earnings rate holds steady, it’ll probably be four months before I can cash out.

I think the main point here, aside from Fandealer is the higher quality of the two sites, is that neither of these should be used as primary income gainers. Even though it only takes five minutes to deal with each site, it’s still a bit of a time suck for the amount of reward.

Log in for the fun of getting paid to like pages. But do realize that if you’re concerned about your facebook security and would rather keep your page private, this isn’t for you.

 

