Satori Trans Surgery Worldwide

I had no idea Satori World Medical existed, and just happened to stumble onto their site today. I almost thought it was a scam, but then I looked at their partner organizations. Laura’s Playground, Spectrum Health, and the Southern Comfort Conference are just a few of the groups that apparently can vouch for them. That relaxed me a bit.

It seems they are connected to a global network of providers, and the part that really caught my attention was that they say they can save you 30-50% of the total price compared to U.S. prices. And it looks like they make all of the arrangements, including flight, hotel, and at home post surgery followup. Huh.

Here’s the link if you want to know more:

http://www.satoriworldmedical.com/transgender/index.htm

 

