Another Sleepless Night

Hey all:

So it’s 2:30 am, and I’m wide awake again. This happens a lot toward the end of my medication supply. The timing just never seems to work out.  No matter how well I count the pills. It takes it so long to come in from out of the country. So I’m taking one a day, sometimes going without any for a day or two when I’m supposed to take one in the morning and one at night. Doing that keeps me locked up here in the apartment for the most part, because the pain and exhaustion is too much to handle. Going out becomes like rolling a boulder up a mountain.

Btw, did I ever tell you all I have fibromyalgia? That’s why I’m waiting on these meds. And because I’m too messed up to sleep, but too brain dead to write an actual post, here’s a little video fun:

